Statewide Members & Contact Info

FYSPRT

FYSPRT State System Leaders

Felichia Schaefer

Children Intensive Supports Program Manager

Developmental Disabilities Administration Representative

(360) 725-3403

SchaeFD@dshs.wa.gov

Sharon Shadwell

Mental Health/SOC/Developmental Screening Project Coordinator

Development of Health Representative

(360)236-3572

Sharon.Shadwell@DOH.WA.GOV

Travis Rybarski

YouthSound, Washington State University, Statewide Program Specialist

YouthSound Representative

(509)572-6404

travis.rybarski@wsu.edu

Taku Mineshita

Systems Integration Program Manager

Children's Administration Representative

(360)902-7928

minesta@dshs.wa.gov

Joan Miller

Policy Analyst

Washington Council For Behavioral Health Representative

(206)628-4608 x13

jmiller@thewashingtoncouncil.org

Carolyn Cox

Washington State Community Connectors Project Director

Washington State Community Connectors Representative

carolyncox@washingtonstatecommunityconnectors.org

Anne Hansen

Children’s Intensive In-Home Behavioral Supports Program Manager

Developmental Disabilities Administration Representative

(360) 725-3448

zaccaae@dshs.wa.gov

Jacob (Jake) Towle

Mental Health Program Administrator

Rehabilitation Administration – Juvenile Rehabilitation Representative

(360) 902-0788

towlejd@dshs.wa.gov

Lin Payton

ABA and Mental Health Program Manager

Health Care Authority Representative

(360) 725-1194

lin.payton@hca.wa.gov

Lori Magnuson

High School Transition Program Manager

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Representative

(360) 725-3666

magnul@dshs.wa.gov

Ron Hertel

Student Health & Wellbeing and Compassionate Schools Program Supervisor

Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction Representative

(360) 725-6050

ron.hertel@k12.wa.us

Haley Lowe

Washington State University

Behavioral Health Workforce Collaborative Representative

(360) 350-0893

hailey.lowe@wsu.edu

Lorrin Gehring

Washington State University Program Manager, Office of Research

YouthSound Representative

lorrin.gehring@wsu.edu

Helen Fenrich

Tulalip Tribe IPAC Member

IPAC Representative

(360) 561-4753

hfenrich@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Carol Dean

Mental Health / SOC / Developmental Screening Project Coordinator

Department of Health Representative

(360) 236-3572

carol.miller@doh.wa.gov