Statewide Members & Contact Info

FYSPRT

FYSPRT DBHR Facilitators

Michelle Richburg

Youth Liaison

(360) 725-3725

michelle.richburg@dshs.wa.gov

Kathy Smith-DiJulio

System of Care Research Manager/Principle Investigator Designee

(360) 725-3778

Smithkl1@dshs.wa.gov

Kristen Royal

System of Care Project Manager/Interim Project Director DBHR

(360) 725-3810

Kristen.royal@dshs.wa.gov

Amie Roberts

Licensing and Certification Liaison

(360) 725-3813

Amie.roberts@dshs.wa.gov

Patty King

System of Care Family Liaison

(360) 725-3781

Patty.king@dshs.wa.gov

Jared Langton

SAT-ED and SYT-I Grant Lead

(360) 725-1415

Pedro.garcia@dshs.wa.gov

Paul Davis

Children and Youth Behavioral Health Unit

(360) 725-1632

davispa@dshs.wa.gov

Tina Burrell

TR Settlement/WISe Implementation Lead

(360) 725-3796

tina.burrell@dshs.wa.gov

Diana Cockrell

Children and Youth Behavioral Health Unit Supervisor

(360) 725-3732

Diana.Cockrell@dshs.wa.gov